Skip to content

What’s your Valentine’s Day song?

February 14, 2010

I’m going with “Wake Me Up Before You Go Go” by Wham!  This one’s going out to you, Seanningham…and it’s not just because George Michael looks so pretty in the video.  It’s because you put the boom boom into my heart and you make the sun shine brighter than Doris Day.  Happy Valentine’s Day!

What’s your Valentine’s Day song?  Serious or not, share it in the comments!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. seanningham permalink*
    February 14, 2010 1:17 pm

    Well, I’m gonna take it back to the old school because I’m an old fool that’s so cool, and I’m going with “Whoomp There It Is” by the indefatigable Tag Team. Each day with AGMG, my heart goes WHOOMP CHAKA LAKA CHAKA LAKA CHAKA LAKA!

    Happy Valentine’s Day, love.

  2. Naomi permalink
    February 14, 2010 1:27 pm

    Well you got me thinking old school and since this song will be played at my wedding reception this is my v-day song to my sweetheart, unfortunately I sing it a little too much around the house it’s kinda banned but I don’t care

  3. philoserine permalink
    February 14, 2010 6:13 pm

    This is a new song for me, but as it was part of my v-day present I am totally voting with it this time:

    Yours are all totally admirable though.

Leave a Reply

