Skip to content

Today’s Musings: The Flaming Lips-gasm

January 22, 2010

AHHHH!!!  I’m ridiculously excited about The Flaming Lips coming to Austin in March!  It’s just been announced that they’ll be playing the Austin Music Hall on March 12th.  Tickets go on sale January 30th at 10 am and it looks like they’re running $35 – $37.

My regular readers have been Flaming Lip-sed to death, and really, it hasn’t even been that long since I last complained about missing them live, so you’re probably also looking forward to me shutting up about it.  Excitement!  I. Can’t. Wait!!!!

Who else will be there?  Leave a comment and let me know.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 22, 2010 1:11 pm

    I am very excited about this show! I plan to get a pair of tix for me and my fiancé as we both have birthdays in March! Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

