Skip to content

More Concert Stuff: Videos!!

July 25, 2009

Finally!  We managed to upload videos in full quality.  They’re amazing, so take a look!  Make sure you click on HD to watch them.

There are more to come, and some of Kitty, Daisy and Lewis and Amadou & Mariam, plus our edited highlight video.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Naomi permalink
    July 26, 2009 9:52 am

    awesome vids!! You got some great footage!

  2. Allegra permalink
    July 26, 2009 10:57 am

    You’ve really captured the show! Excellent quality! I felt like I was there again, and again, and again!

  3. Starfish42 permalink
    July 26, 2009 9:42 pm

    Yes, thank you for posting these videos. You did an excellent job of capturing the wonder and magic of Coldplay concerts. I also saw your clip of LIT, and was fascinated at the quality. That’s an example of doing something good with good karma. Your review of the TX concerts is also very insightful. I just read it again and got even more out of it the second time. I was touched and could relate when you said that when Chris sang, “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas,” it sealed the deal for you and your husband. Coldplay is your muse. I think I can say the same. Coldplay touches me in the heart. I really had not followed any music for months or years before I discovered Coldplay about mid-2008. Lucky that you found them years ago (2006) during the taping of ACL. I saw in Youtube clips that they also played a concert around the same time in an outside venue in Austin under the sponsorship of ACL.

Leave a Reply

